Accidentally removed yourself or changed your mind about leaving? Don't worry, it's easy to re-join a group after leaving.

  1. The group access code you first used to join the group may have changed. Make sure to ask the group organiser for the most up to date group access code.
  2. Navigate to the 'Groups' section from your dashboard, click 'Join Group' and follow the instructions!

Easy. You should now be a group member once againĀ